South Division

The Timetable for the South Division 2018 season is

Timetable 2018

Click on the links below to view information about each of the South division meetings

Meeting 1 – Thu 3rd May 2018 – Alan Moreton Stadium, Stourport

Meeting 2 – Wed 30th May 2018 – Abbey Stadium, Redditch

Meeting 3 – Wed 27h June 2018 – The Dell, Brierley Hill

Meeting 4 – Wed 25th July 2018 – Nunnery Wood, Worcester

The South Division consists of the following clubs :

Bromsgrove & Redditch Athletic Club
Dudley & Stourbridge Harriers
Droitwich Athletic Club / Kidderminster & Stourport Athletic Club
Halesowen Athletic & Cycling Club
Midlands Masters Atheltic Club
Sparkhill Harriers
Stratford Upon Avon Athletic Club
Worcester Athletic Club