East Division

The Timetable for the East Division 2017 season is

Timetable 2017

Click on the links below to view information about each of the East division meetings

Meeting 1 – Wed 10th May 2017 – Pingles Leisure Centre Stadium, Nuneaton

Meeting 2 – Wed 7th June 2017 – Ken Marriott Leisure Centre, Rugby

Meeting 3 – Wed 28th June 2017 – Leamington

Meeting 4 – Wed 19th July 2017 – Kettering Athletics Track, Kettering

The East division consists of the following clubs :

Charnwood Athletic Club
Coventry Godiva Harriers
Harborough Athletic Club
Kettering Town Harriers
Leamington Cycling & Athletics Club
Nuneaton Harriers Athletic Club
Rugby & Northampton Saints
Rugby & Northampton Lions